Something new…

I could of course try to explain why I haven’t posted a review in forever. That, however, has the potential to be long, boring, and sound like a list of excuses. So instead, I’m bringing you in on my new project; it’s a series of little comments and observations about being a female fantasy fan in the form of captioned drawings. All of them are about my relationship to the fantasy genre.

I’ve been planning it for ages and I’ve finally gotten around to reminding myself how photoshop works etcetera. I have a whole series planned, and I’m going to try to update fairly regularly (we’ll see how that goes!).

I’m calling it the FFF series (Female Fantasy Fan). Here is the first one.

Female Fantasy Fan-Less Bullshit

All art and text © Meredith Debonnaire, 2014. Please do not reproduce.

Do let me know what you think – I haven’t used photoshop in a while so practical feedback (the file is too big etc etc) is much appreciated!

 

Leave a Reply

