Artwork for ‘The Life and Times of Angel Evans’

So, you may have noticed from my repeated posting on this blog that I have been published! Apart from the total excitement of having my work picked up by the lovely BookSmugglers (who are fantastic to work with) and being paid for writing, one of the truly wonderful things about this was seeing Jenna Whyte’s fantastic cover art for The Life and Times of Angel Evans. In fact, I was so in love with it that I bought the original, and had it framed. This is me, having just got the original back after getting it framed, feeling very pleased indeed. Big shoutout to Jenna, who is a fantastic artist and who really captured the essence of Angel Evans – find out more about the artist here.

If you want to buy The Life and Times of Angel Evans, you can do that by clicking on the icon to the right. It’s about £1.50. If you can’t afford that, it is available for free on the BookSmugglers website.

Note: I just realised I am wearing the same jumper in these photos that I was wearing when I met Ana and Thea – what a coincidence!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. peterosser
    Oct 03, 2016 @ 16:15:57

    Find out more about the artist where??

    Reply

Leave a Reply

